Quality - Crane Aerospace & Electronics
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us


Choose a category...

 
AOGAftermarket Support Locations MediaQualitySales

 
Quality
Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire, P.L. Porter
Gene Schreiner
Eugene.Schreiner@craneae.com
Quality Manager
Tel: +1 818.526.2626

Ft Walton Beach, FL - Keltec
Keith Colvard
Keith.Colvard@Crane-EG.com
Manager
Tel: +1 850.275.8145

Chandler, AZ - Signal Technology
Mike Devoe
Mike.Devoe@Crane-EG.com
Manager
Tel: +1 978.524.7225

Lynnwood, WA - ELDEC
Frank Fox
Frank.Fox@CraneAE.com
Manager
Tel: +1 425.743.8635

Elyria, OH - Lear Romec
Jim Davis
Jim.Davis@CraneAE.com
Manager
Tel: +1 440.284.5427

Redmond, WA - Interpoint
Stacy Irwin
Stacy.Irwin@Crane-EG.com
Manager
Tel: +1 425.895.5038

         
 
Quality Leadership
Dorel.Agafitei@CraneAE.com
VP Quality
Tel: +1 818.526.2682