Quality - Crane Aerospace & Electronics
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us


Request for Quote | Ask the Expert | Contact Request | Email Us
 

Choose a category...

 
AOGAftermarket Support Locations MediaQualitySales

 
Quality
Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire, P.L. Porter
Gene Schreiner
Eugene.Schreiner@craneae.com
Quality Manager
Tel: +1 818.526.2626

Lynnwood, WA - ELDEC
Alln Hanna
Allen.Hanna@CraneAE.com
Manager
Tel: +1 425.743.8691

Chandler, AZ - Signal Technology
Travis Jennings
Travis.Jennings@CraneAE.com
Manager
Tel: +1 480.961.6294

Redmond, WA - Interpoint
Dale Fakkema
Dale.Fakkema@craneae.com
Manager
Tel: +1 425.895.5038

Elyria, OH - Lear Romec
Jim Davis
Jim.Davis@CraneAE.com
Manager
Tel: +1 440.284.5427

West Caldwell, NJ - Merrimac Industries
Anthony Domboroczky
Anthony.Domboroczky@craneae.com
Manager
Tel: +1 973.575.1300
Ext: 1345

Ft Walton Beach, FL - Keltec
Keith Colvard
Keith.Colvard@Crane-EG.com
Manager
Tel: +1 850.275.8145

         
 
Quality Leadership
Dorel.Agafitei@CraneAE.com
VP Quality
Tel: +1 818.526.2682