Quality - Crane Aerospace & Electronics
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us


Choose a category...

 
AOGAftermarket Support Locations MediaQualitySales

 
Flight InvestigationsRepair & OverhaulTechnical ManualsTechnical SupportTrainingManagement
Technical Support
Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire
Region: Global
Solution: Brake Controls
Brian Ramsey
Brian.Ramsey@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 818.526.2495

Chandler, AZ - Signal Technology
Solution: Microwave
Allyson Gildersleeve
Allyson.Gildersleeve@crane-eg.com
Tel: +1 480.961.6230

Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire
Region: Global
Solution: Fuel Pumps
Sergey Konyavko
Sergey.Konyavko@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 818.526.2453

Elyria, OH - Lear Romec
Region: Global
Solution: Fuel Pumps, Fluid Pumps
John Desmone
John.Desmone@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 440.284.5479

Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire
Region: Global
Solution: Brake Controls
Jeremy Sturdy
Jeremy.Sturdy@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 818.526.5714
Mobile: +1 818.284.3361

Elyria, OH - Lear Romec
Region: Global
Solution: Fuel Pumps, Fluid Pumps
Doug Wright
Doug.Wright@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 440.326.5591
Mobile: +1 440.610.6401

Burbank, CA - Hydro-Aire
Region: Global
Solution: Brake Controls (Mods and Retrofit)
Jared Bigcraft
Jared.Bigcraft@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 818.526.5731

Elyria, OH - Lear Romec
Region: Global
Solution: Fuel Pumps, Fluid Pumps
Mitch Stull
Mitch.Stull@CraneAE.com
Engineering Manager
Tel: +1 440.284.5421
Mobile: +1 440.773.9482

Burbank, CA - P.L. Porter
Region: Asia, Asia Pacific
Solution: Cabin Systems, Seat Controls
Nordin Hashim
Nordin.Hashim@CraneAE.com
Tel: +65 62885974
Mobile: +65 96512545

Lynnwood, WA - ELDEC
Region: Global
Solution: Sensing, Fuel Flow, Power
Greg Jones
gregory.jones@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 425.743.8473

Burbank, CA - P.L. Porter
Region: Europe
Solution: Cabin Systems, Seat Controls
Matt Craney
Matt.Craney@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 818 526 2417

Lynnwood, WA - ELDEC
Region: Global
Solution: Sensing, Fuel Flow, Power
Nancy Merrill
Nancy.Merrill@CraneAE.com
Tel: +1 425.743.8272

Burbank, CA - P.L. Porter
Region: North America
Solution: Cabin Systems, Seat Controls
David Allison
David.Allison@CraneAE.com
Mobile: +1 818.450.4365

Redmond, WA - Interpoint
Solution: Power
Tel: +1 425.882.3100
Tel 2: +1 800.822.8782

Burbank, CA - P.L. Porter
Region: Europe & Russia
Solution: Cabin Systems, Seat Controls
David McClean
David.McClean@CraneAE.com
Tel: +44 7899 918407
Mobile: +44 7846 440614

West Caldwell, NJ - Merrimac Industries
Solution: Microwave
Shuolin Figurelli
Shuolin.Figurelli@crane-eg.com
Tel: +1 973.575.1300
Ext: 1229